245 E GOSHEN 3



REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA, COUNTY OF CHESTER OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT November 5, 2024 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm

You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling

Every elected office is important! Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Attorney General Vote for One	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by November 5 at 8 pm.	Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday	Chrissy Houlahan Democratic Neil Young
Postmarks do not count.	Republican	Republican
Presidential Electors Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President, or insert the names of candidates.	Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss Green Party Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	Senator in the General
Kamala D. Harris President, Democratic Tim Walz Vice-President, Democratic	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Assembly 19th District Vote for One
Donald J. Trump		Carolyn Comitta Democratic
President, Republican JD Vance Vice-President, Republican		Duane Milne
Chase Oliver President, Libertarian Mike ter Maat Vice-President, Libertarian	Auditor General Vote for One	Republican
Jill Stein President, Green Party Rudolph Ware Vice-President, Green Party	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Tim DeFoor Republican Reece Smith Libertarian	Representative in the General Assembly 156th District Vote for One
	C Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party	Chris Pielli Democratic
United States Senator Vote for One	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party	Kris R. Vollrath Republican VOTE REPUBLICAN TO:
Robert P. Casey, Jr.		STRENGTHEN OUR ECONOMY
Democratic Dave McCormick Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One	SECURE OUR BORDER RESTORE THE RULE OF LAW PROTECT OUR CONSTITUTIONAL FREEDOMS
John C. Thomas Libertarian		THANK YOU FOR VOTING!
Green Party	Democratic	
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster	
	Forward Party	
	Forward Party	www.republicanccc.com
	Forward Party	www.republicanccc.com